Mother and Daughters by Wiebke Hansen

Healing

The rise of the Feminine - have you ever wondered how you yourself can contribute? Every woman contributes, in acknowledging herStory, her limits and the history she carries in her lineage. What did mom hand down to me, what have I handed on to my daughters? Limitations or empowerment?

During this session, I will dive in more deeply into these concepts and have you meet your mothers during a guided meditation.

Available on two dates as follows:

Session Date and Time: 13 July 2022 | 3:00 PM CET | 6:30 PM IST | 6:00 AM PT

Session Date and Time: 16 July 2022 | 2:00 PM CET | 5:30 PM IST | 5:00 AM PT

Duration 90 mins

REGISTER HERE For SESSION ON 13 JULY 2022

REGISTER HERE For SESSION ON 16 JULY 2022

Free

Wednesday, Jul 13 2022 @ 1:00 PM UTC - 2:30 PM UTC
  • Upcoming
  • Jul 13, 2022

Facilitators Behind This Offering

 Wiebke Hansen

Consultant, Life Coach

Other Offerings

Resurgence of Feminine Leadership - The Ocean Festival |12th -18th July

Leading

Resurgence of Feminine Leadership - The Ocean Festival |12th -18th July

Tuesday, Jul 12 - 18, 2022 @ 3:30 AM UTC - 12:30 PM UTC

  • Upcoming
  • Jul 12, 2022

The Polyvagal Way of Leading and Healing by Rekha Kurup

Leading

The Polyvagal Way of Leading and Healing by Rekha Kurup

Wednesday, Jul 13 2022 @ 5:30 AM UTC - 7:00 AM UTC

  • Upcoming
  • Jul 13, 2022

 Post-Colonialism in the New Africa by Jeremy Solomons

Leading

Post-Colonialism in the New Africa by Jeremy Solomons

Wednesday, Jul 13 2022 @ 7:00 AM UTC - 8:30 AM UTC

  • Upcoming
  • Jul 13, 2022

The Soul Aligned Leader

Leading

The Soul Aligned Leader

Wednesday, Jul 13 - 16, 2022 @ 8:00 AM UTC - 4:30 PM UTC

  • Upcoming
  • Jul 13, 2022

 Love Thy Neighbor by Revital Chitayat

Healing

Love Thy Neighbor by Revital Chitayat

Wednesday, Jul 13 2022 @ 1:00 PM UTC - 2:30 PM UTC

  • Upcoming
  • Jul 13, 2022

How to empower women by Sabine Quaritsch

Leading

How to empower women by Sabine Quaritsch

Wednesday, Jul 13 2022 @ 1:30 PM UTC - 2:30 PM UTC

  • Upcoming
  • Jul 13, 2022

Masks of Men by Dr. Neela Bhattacharya Saxena

Healing

Masks of Men by Dr. Neela Bhattacharya Saxena

Wednesday, Jul 13 2022 @ 2:00 PM UTC - 3:30 PM UTC

  • Upcoming
  • Jul 13, 2022

 Beyond Being Human by Ashwita Goel

Healing

Beyond Being Human by Ashwita Goel

Wednesday, Jul 13 2022 @ 2:30 PM UTC - 3:00 PM UTC

  • Upcoming
  • Jul 13, 2022

Kosala, Kashi, Kashmir - markers of India's Spiritual Destiny by Nilima Bhat & Dena Merriam

Leading

Kosala, Kashi, Kashmir - markers of India's Spiritual Destiny by Nilima Bhat & Dena Merriam

Wednesday, Jul 13 2022 @ 4:00 PM UTC - 5:30 PM UTC

  • Upcoming
  • Jul 13, 2022

The Difficulty of Being Dharmic by Raghu Ananthanarayanan

Healing

The Difficulty of Being Dharmic by Raghu Ananthanarayanan

Thursday, Jul 14 2022 @ 4:00 AM UTC - 5:30 AM UTC

  • Upcoming
  • Jul 14, 2022

View More offerings