Ready, Set, PLAY! by Ishita Sharma

Healing

When did healing and transformation become “work, to do?”

When did your innate desire for healing and liberation become hijacked by “shoulds?”

How can we return to our natural state while truly enjoying our ride?

In a space as playful as sacred, we will gamify our deepest challenges and yearnings, infusing our inquiries with play.

Together we will embrace the profound potential of letting loose, holding ourselves and our ideas lightly, with a healthy dose of humor!

Bring your authenticity, curiosity and readiness to laugh with yourself and others, receiving the medicine of child-like wonder.

Session Date and Time: 16 July 2022, 12:00 PM ET | 9:30 PM IST | 6:00 PM CET | 9:00 AM PT

Duration: 90 mins

REGISTER HERE

Free

Saturday, Jul 16 2022 @ 4:00 PM UTC - 5:30 PM UTC
  • Upcoming
  • Jul 16, 2022

Facilitators Behind This Offering

 Ishita Sharma

Founding Director, Come to Center

Other Offerings

Resurgence of Feminine Leadership - The Ocean Festival |12th -18th July

Leading

Resurgence of Feminine Leadership - The Ocean Festival |12th -18th July

Tuesday, Jul 12 - 18, 2022 @ 3:30 AM UTC - 12:30 PM UTC

  • Upcoming
  • Jul 12, 2022

The Polyvagal Way of Leading and Healing by Rekha Kurup

Leading

The Polyvagal Way of Leading and Healing by Rekha Kurup

Wednesday, Jul 13 2022 @ 5:30 AM UTC - 7:00 AM UTC

  • Upcoming
  • Jul 13, 2022

 Post-Colonialism in the New Africa by Jeremy Solomons

Leading

Post-Colonialism in the New Africa by Jeremy Solomons

Wednesday, Jul 13 2022 @ 7:00 AM UTC - 8:30 AM UTC

  • Upcoming
  • Jul 13, 2022

The Soul Aligned Leader

Leading

The Soul Aligned Leader

Wednesday, Jul 13 - 16, 2022 @ 8:00 AM UTC - 4:30 PM UTC

  • Upcoming
  • Jul 13, 2022

 Love Thy Neighbor by Revital Chitayat

Healing

Love Thy Neighbor by Revital Chitayat

Wednesday, Jul 13 2022 @ 1:00 PM UTC - 2:30 PM UTC

  • Upcoming
  • Jul 13, 2022

 Mother and Daughters by Wiebke Hansen

Healing

Mother and Daughters by Wiebke Hansen

Wednesday, Jul 13 2022 @ 1:00 PM UTC - 2:30 PM UTC

  • Upcoming
  • Jul 13, 2022

How to empower women by Sabine Quaritsch

Leading

How to empower women by Sabine Quaritsch

Wednesday, Jul 13 2022 @ 1:30 PM UTC - 2:30 PM UTC

  • Upcoming
  • Jul 13, 2022

Masks of Men by Dr. Neela Bhattacharya Saxena

Healing

Masks of Men by Dr. Neela Bhattacharya Saxena

Wednesday, Jul 13 2022 @ 2:00 PM UTC - 3:30 PM UTC

  • Upcoming
  • Jul 13, 2022

 Beyond Being Human by Ashwita Goel

Healing

Beyond Being Human by Ashwita Goel

Wednesday, Jul 13 2022 @ 2:30 PM UTC - 3:00 PM UTC

  • Upcoming
  • Jul 13, 2022

Kosala, Kashi, Kashmir - markers of India's Spiritual Destiny by Nilima Bhat & Dena Merriam

Leading

Kosala, Kashi, Kashmir - markers of India's Spiritual Destiny by Nilima Bhat & Dena Merriam

Wednesday, Jul 13 2022 @ 4:00 PM UTC - 5:30 PM UTC

  • Upcoming
  • Jul 13, 2022

View More offerings